Members

Voluntary list of members

New South Wales

- Click here to show/hide contents

Dowsett, Ian
Red Deer
ozantler@bigpond.com     
    
Faulks, Anne & Rod
Elk/Red Deer
rfaulks@swfc.com.au     
    
Halstead, Bronwyn & Paul
Red Deer
paul.halstead@skymesh.com.au       
 
Hansen, Andrew
Red Deer
hansenat@bigpond.com

Queensland

- Click here to show/hide contents

Evans, Dawn
Red Deer
dedoc@caboolture.hotkey.net.au     
    
Grant, Shane
Red Deer
shane@granttimbers.com.au     
    
Humphreys, Pat, John & David
Rusa/Red Deer
arnwoodp@bigpond.com

South Australia

- Click here to show/hide contents

Blanden, Joan & Robert
Elk/Red Deer
dalwoodpark@bigpond.com     
    
Clark, Melanie & Doug
Red Deer
rosedale@bigpond.com     
    
DeLaine, John
Red Deer
venison@optusnet.com.au
venison.net.au     
    
Kasprzak, Mike (Deer Farm)
Fallow Deer
mike@thedeerfarm.com.au     
    
Stevens, Milton
Deer
email address not yet available . . .     
    
Tuckwell, Chris
Deer
cdt@bigpond.net.au     
    
Varcoe, Jeff
Deer
sehunt@activ8.net.au

Victoria

- Click here to show/hide contents

Algie, Joanne & David
Red Deer
dalgie@dcsi.net.au     
    
Anderson, Nola
Fallow/Red Deer
nanderson@dcsi.net.au     
    
Coffin, Sue, Richard & Michael
Red Deer
akoonah@tadaust.org.au     
    
Cowan, Maureen & Andy
Red Deer
cowan3711@gmail.com     
    
Edyvane, Graham & June
Red Deer/Elk
junham@bigpond.com
www.gracefieldcottage.com.au     
    
Green, Deirdre
Fallow/Red Deer
deirdre@dcsi.net.au     
    
Laird, David & Rose
Red Deer
reddeerfarm@bigpond.com
www.reddeerfarm.com.au     
    
Lawrence, Diane & Ross
Red Deer
di@deerfarm.com.au
www.deerfarm.com.au     
    
Mackenzie, Stuart
Red Deer
stuart.journalist@gmail.com     
    
McKinnon, Andrew & Marika
Elk/Red Deer
ardnodeerpark@activ8.net.au
diaa.sec@gmail.com     
    
McMaster, Val & Paul
Red Deer
mcmasterhenry@bigpond.com     
    
Parkes, Brett & Lea
Red Deer
bparks@vtown.com.au   

Western Australia

- Click here to show/hide contents

Huisman, Keeva & Mark
Red Deer
huisman@iinet.net.au