Members

Please note that this is a voluntary list of members, and only lists those deer farmers who asked to be included in the listing.

New South Wales

- Click here to show/hide contents

Dowsett, Ian
Red Deer
ozantler@bigpond.com     
    
Faulks, Anne & Rod
Elk/Red Deer
rfaulks@swfc.com.au     
    
Halstead, Bronwyn & Paul
Red Deer
paul.halstead@skymesh.com.au       
 
Hansen, Tim
Red Deer
 tim@mandagerycreek.com.au

Queensland

- Click here to show/hide contents

Evans, Dawn
Red Deer
dedoc@caboolture.hotkey.net.au     
    
Grant, Shane
Red Deer
shane@granttimbers.com.au     
    
Humphreys, Pat, John & David
Rusa/Red Deer
arnwoodp@bigpond.com

South Australia

- Click here to show/hide contents

Blanden, Joan & Robert
Elk/Red Deer
dalwoodpark@bigpond.com     
    
Clark, Melanie & Doug
Red Deer
rosedale@bigpond.com     
    
DeLaine, John
Red Deer
venison@optusnet.com.au
venison.net.au     
     
Stevens, Milton
Deer
email address not yet available . . .     
    
Tuckwell, Chris
Deer
cdt@bigpond.net.au     
    
Varcoe, Jeff
Deer
sehunt@activ8.net.au

Victoria

- Click here to show/hide contents


     
Anderson, Nola
Fallow/Red Deer
nanderson@dcsi.net.au     
    
Coffin, Sue, Richard & Michael
Red Deer
akoonah@tadaust.org.au     
    
Cowan, Maureen & Andy
Red Deer
cowan3711@gmail.com     
     
Green, Deirdre
Fallow/Red Deer
deirdre@dcsi.net.au     
     
McKinnon, Andrew & Marika
Elk/Red Deer
ardnodeerpark@activ8.net.au
diaa.sec@gmail.com     
     
Parkes, Brett & Lea
Red Deer
bparks@vtown.com.au   

Western Australia

- Click here to show/hide contents

Huisman, Keeva & Mark
Red Deer
huisman@iinet.net.au